Legacy Wants to Join WW {Accepted}

Apply to join. Make sure you read the requirements for joining!
legacy

Legacy Wants to Join WW {Accepted}

Post by legacy »

In-game Name: Legacy

Playing Savage since?: I've been playing savage since about 2004-ish, but that was when i played the demo version (HvH), which i played for a year or two. Then i took a break from savage for a year or so, and came back to play the full version in around 2006-2007.

Your favorite server: Leets US public, but i do play a lot on Groentjuh's when its not late in the US.

Former Clans: wPn, sun, and ire.

How much time do you play a week?: Depends on the week as I'm in school and I have differing amounts of schoolwork each day. I do tend to play every day though.
Which division (WW/Cubs) are you applying for?: WW

What do you have to improve, beast/human/comm?: To be honest, I'm pretty satisfied with my beasts/human skills :P . What i really need is to perfect my adjustment to EU ping (I get around 110 on EU servers), which is really just a learning progress. My commander skills are ok, but nothing special, and to be honest I'm not really striving to become a good commander, at least at the moment.

Why do you want to join us?: Because based on the experience I've had with the people I've met in WW, you guys seem like a really nice group of people :). Also, the clan seems to have a very good squad for clan wars, so it would be nice to play along skilled players.