I would like to join cubs. {Declined}

Apply to join. Make sure you read the requirements for joining!
LazyFly

I would like to join cubs. {Declined}

Post by LazyFly »

look guys before i start, i would like to just say, i have wanted to play in nsl ever since i started playing savage (3-4 years) and when i was invited to join phoe i jumped at the idea, but phoe dropped out. i have requested to join other clans, but they all have enough players. now i just want to be part of a clan, dont take that the wrong way... i would like to join, train, and perhaps play in nsl one day with you guys. therefor i am appying for cubs. and please don't gun me down again, please hear what i have to say. :sheesh: .
any questions just email me at: sweeting.bodhi@gmail.com
http://www.newerth.com/?id=stats&action ... pk=LazyFly

Savage
Ingame Name: LazyFly
Playing Savage since...?: 2009
Your favourite server? (you play most of time there): Leet us
Former Clans: im 'in' a bunch of fun no-competitive clans like SPU, SHW, etc
How much time do you play a week? now that school is back on, i only have a few hours a week.
Which division (WW/Cubs) are you applying for? cubs
What do you have to improve, beast/human/comm? all, commander particually, because of my ping handicap.

Why you want to join us ? see top^^^
What members do you know? i have met a few of you guys(and girls) but i only personally know Legacy.
Any other comments? dont take this the wrong way, but i think that alot of US and EU players are wooses when it comes to ping. i play with 240+, and still manage to get good k/d ratio, most players wont even try at 100+ ping, im disgusted. and look i don't wanna sound cocky, but i really think i do superbly for my ping level, and that i should be considered seriously.
all that said i hope that you will at least get to know me, duel me, spec me, whatever it is you wanna do, and give me a chance to join your clan.
Yours Truely LazyFly ;)

Mr Brightside

Re: I would like to join cubs.