I discovered today an error in our mail settings (actually the server changed his mail configuration). That means that if you have recently pm'ed someonge (e.g. Nanaa) then you have to sent the message again so that the other person will receive a mail notification.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Say whatever you like.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest